Cabin Crew Recruitment, Training & Personnel Leasing

Welcome to Air Crew Service GmbH & Co. KG.

The success of a company depends on the skills and abilities of its employees. They are a company's key resource and the creative energy behind the innovations that give the company a competitive advantage.

 

We are a modern and dynamic company providing airline and business aviation operators with cabin crew recruitment, training and personnel leasingservices tailored to their specific needs. We operate across Europe and have all the necessary expertise to cater for all your cabin crew requirements. Operating under the slogan "Anything goes but the decision is yours", there is very little that Air Crew Service cannot do for you.

Call Air Crew
Call Air Crew
Apply for a job
Apply for a job
Write us an e-mail
Write us an e-mail

At a glance about Air Crew Service

Air Crew Services GmbH & Co. KG is the leading provider of single-source cabin crew solutions. Air Crew provides airline and business aviation operators with high-quality personnel services ranging from cabin crew recruitment to cabin crew leasing. As a German FAA Approved Training Organisation, Air Crew also runs a comprehensive range of cabin crew training courses for qualified and prospective flight attendants.

Cabin Crew Recruitment,
Training & Personnel Leasing

Herzlich Willkommen bei der Air Crew Service GmbH & Co. KG.

Das wirtschaftliche Ergebnis eines Unternehmens steht und fällt mit der Kompetenz und dem Leistungspotenzial seiner Mitarbeiter. Es sind die Mitarbeiter, die die entscheidende Ressource im Unternehmen und schöpferische Kraft für wettbewerbsentscheidende Innovationen darstellen.

 

Als dynamisches und modernes Unternehmen bieten wir Luftfahrtunternehmen und Business Aviation maßgeschneiderte Lösungen in den Bereichen Cabin Crew Recruitment, Training und Personnel Leasing. Wir sind europaweiter Spezialist, wenn es um Fragen rund um Ihr Kabinenpersonal geht. Frei nach dem Motto „alles kann – nichts muss“ macht die Air Crew Service nahezu alles möglich.

Alles auf nur einen Blick: Informationen zu Air Crew Service.

 

Die Air Crew Services GmbH & Co. KG ist das führende Unternehmen für ganzheitliche Cabin Crew Solutions. Vom Cabin Crew Recruitment bis zum Cabin Crew Leasing bietet die Air Crew hochwertige Personaldienstleistungen für Airlines und Business Aviation. Als vom Luftfahrtbundesamt zugelassene „Approved Training Organisation“ führt die Air Crew zudem verschiedenste Cabin Crew Trainings für Flight Attendants und jene die es werden wollen durch.